Premier League 2014/15 fixtures released

Fixtures for the new season have been released. City start the campaign away to Newcastle and finish at home to Southampton. The opening month sees the blues play Liverpool, Chelsea and Arsenal.


August 16: Newcastle United (A)

August 23: Liverpool (H)

August 30: Stoke City (H)

September 13: Arsenal (A)

September 20: Chelsea (H)

September 27: Hull City (A)

October 4: Aston Villa (A)

October 18: Tottenham Hotspur (H)

October 25: West Ham United (A)

November 1: Manchester United (H)

November 8: Queens Park Rangers (A)

November 22: Swansea City (H)

November 29: Southampton (A)

December 3: Sunderland (A)

December 6: Everton (H)

December 13: Leicester City (A)

December 20: Crystal Palace (H)

December 26: West Bromwich Albion (A)

December 28: Burnley (H)

January 1: Sunderland (H)

January 10: Everton (A)

January 17: Arsenal (H)

January 31: Chelsea (A)

February 7: Hull City (H)

February 11: Stoke (A)

February 21: Newcastle United (H)

February 28: Liverpool (A)

March 4: Leicester City (H)

March 14: Burnley (A)

March 21: West Bromwich Albion (H)

April 4: Crystal Palace (A)

April 11: Manchester United (A)

April 18:  West Ham United (H)

April 25: Aston Villa (H)

May 2: Tottenham Hotspur (A)

May 9: Queens Park Rangers (H)

May 16: Swansea City (A)

May 24: Southampton (H)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *