Dzeko letter to Mancini

Here is the place to talk about all things city and football!

Dzeko letter to Mancini

Postby Green & Blue » Wed Dec 15, 2010 12:54 am

Green & Blue
David Silva's Silky Skills

Supporter of: Manchester City
My favourite player is: David Silva

Re: Dzeko letter to Mancini

Postby brite blu sky » Wed Dec 15, 2010 12:58 am

Graundian also running the story
linky
[center]Image[/center]
brite blu sky
Dickov's Injury Time Equaliser

Postby Michigan Blue » Wed Dec 15, 2010 1:10 am

We're due a bit of good news. He's been banging them in for me on FIFA '11.
"Certainly our programme is a full one, but as a player and as a manager I've always felt that there is only one way to go into a season...and that's to try to win every game.... While we are in four major competitions we shall try to win four major competitions." - Joe Mercer
Michigan Blue
Balotelli's Fireworks Party

Postby frozen_pea » Wed Dec 15, 2010 1:46 am

From Article:
Dzeko has scored eight league goals in 16 games but recently had a public spat with McClaren, ignoring his manager's outstretched hand after being substituted against Werder Bremen earlier this month.

Yup, he's a dead cert to come to City, and will no doubt have the papers talking when he does something like this for us.

Don't know enough about him, so reserving judgement at the moment. However it could be another player with a temprament problem?
frozen_pea
Micah Richard's Penalty Dives

Postby avoidconfusion » Wed Dec 15, 2010 1:51 am

I find that a but unbelievable to be honest but if true that would be great.
so now as every enemy circles our city
sour and sore, we swear war
avoidconfusion
Rosler's Grandad Bombed The Swamp

My favourite player is: Mad Zabba

Postby aaron bond » Wed Dec 15, 2010 4:52 am

avoidconfusion wrote:I find that a but unbelievable to be honest but if true that would be great.

He probably just poked Mancini on Facebook and after the media caught hold of it it's turned into a letter!